Monday, 2 July 2012

UKIP Brighton and Hove Branch AGM 2012

The branch’s first full AGM was held on 27th February at Hove Town Hall. A good turn out
included members, officers and officials, including the regional and county organisers.

The branch officers for the year were duly elected and a number of discussions were held
about the future development of the new branch. A good collection was made, which will be
the first of many new fundraising activities to build the party and the branch in Brighton and

UKIP Brighton and Hove Branch Committee

Chairman(/Secretary): Nigel Carter, Vice-Chairman: Paul Perrin, Treasurer: Phillip Wray
Committee: Richard Allden, James Chamberlain-Webber, Mark Cribb, Linda Reid

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.